Fig. I

Fig. I.

The first of three mixes to honour and celebrate the benevolent #BreakerOfBrains, the #INFINITEfavourite, the #TruestNorth, #SuperBae… #LadyWinterborn.

May she have mercy upon us all.

Fig. I.
May she have mercy upon us all.


Introduction: “Lornaderek” by Aphex Twin
“Sleeper In Metropolis” by Annie Clark
“Down in the Park” by Gary Numan
“Something Wrong” by Clan of Xymox
“Damned Don’t Cry” by Visage
“The Sound of the Crowd” by Human League
“Life in Tokyo” by Japan
“Promised You a Miracle” by Simple Minds
“Head Over Heels” by Tears for Fears
Interlude: “Sandstorm” by The Sisters of Mercy
“Eisbär” by Grauzone
“The Cutter” by Echo and the Bunnymen
“Under the Milkyway” by The Church
“Dear God” by XTC
“The Killing Jar” by Siouxsie and the Banshees
“Spiritwalker” by The Cult
“Spirit” by Bauhaus
“Marian” by The Sisters of Mercy
“Lullaby” by The Cure
“Sister Europe” by The Psychedelic Furs
“Stagger Lee” by Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds
“No Love Lost” by Joy Division
“Motorcycle” by Love an Rockets
“I Feel Speed” by Love an Rockets
“Waiting for the Night” by Depeche Mode
Exit: “I am brd(y)” by brd(y)
“Something Stupid” by Robbie Williams & Nicole Kidman