Fig. IV

Fig. IV.

The following has been designed to provoke individuals to “Rock out with their respective genitalia out.”

Feel free to clutch your pearls and squeeze real tight throughout the entirety of this mix tape.

UPDATED CW… This mix features Louis CK clips, while some of what he was doing had been long rumoured, at the time of making this, I was not aware of his harassment and assault of women.

So, to note, he is not deliberately featured on this mix to stir up shit, or make others feel gross.

I’ll eventually re-do this mix without the Louis CK clips.

Fig. IV
Feel free to clutch your pearls and squeeze real tight.

1. INTRODUCTION: “Let’s talk some Shit” Louis CK

2. “Come See the Duck” Deerhoof

3. “100%” Sonic Youth

4. “Love Burns” Black Rebel Motorcycle Club

5. “Mascara” The Deftones

6. “Autumn Cannibalist” Die Mannequin

7. “Cheap Talk” Death From Above 1979

8. “It’s Getting Boring By the Sea” Blood Red Shoes

9. “South Is Only a Home” The Fiery Furnaces

10. “Cul de sac” By Devine Right

11. “Let Me Be Mine” Spoon

12. “Savage Night At the Opera” Destroyer

13. “BC” Cold Showers

14. “With A Heavy Heart (I Regret To Inform You)” Does It Offend You, Yeah?

15. “Round Round (Soulwax Remix)” Sugababes

16. “Drive Safely” All Seeing Eye

17. “What She Came For” ESG

18. “There is no Time” Elastica

19. “Chances” The Strokes

20. “Never Let Me Down” The Smashing Pumpkins

21. “Life is what you make it” Talk Talk

22. DENOUEMENT: “Growing Pains”